Loading Events

West Texas North Pole Village – Nov. 30 thru Dec. 23

Friday, November 30
Show | 4pm // Doors | 4pm
$5 to $20

The Village will include Santa’s House, Reindeer Barn with 2 live reindeer, Santa’s Workshop, Bumble’s Candy Store, North Pole Post Office where kids can write and send their letters to Santa, Gingerbread House with popular children’s books with a story time, Rudolph’s Movie Theater that will play children’s seasonal Christmas movies, Children’s games, Toy store, Music Performances, Hay Rides with displays, Snow Village with a “sledding” hill and special appearances from Santa and SO MUCH MORE.

Ticket Prices:

  • Adult – $20 includes 2 sledding rides taxes and fees not included
  • Sledding Hill – $5.00 taxes and fees not included
  • Hay Ride – $5.00 taxes and fees not included

    ***ADMISSION FOR CHILDREN 12 AND UNDER ARE FREE and include 2 sledding rides! Kids tickets will be given at the door with purchase of adult ticket.

    Schedule:

    Fri Nov 30 (4PM-10PM)

    Sat Dec 1 (12PM-10PM)

    Sun Dec 2 (12PM-6PM)

    Fri Dec 7 (4PM-10PM)

    Sat Dec 8 (12PM-10PM)

    Sun Dec 9 (12PM-6PM)

    Fri Dec 14 (4PM-10PM)

    Sat Dec 15 (12PM-10PM)

    Sun Dec 16 (12PM-6PM)

    Fri Dec 21 (4PM-10PM)

    Sat Dec 22 (12PM-10PM)

    Sun Dec 23 (12PM-10PM)